Staff

Director: Tim Taylor (tim@siucnewman.org)

Chaplain: Fr. Nick Junker (njunker08@hotmail.com)

Newman Associate: Fr. Joseph Brown, S.J. SIU Professor of Africana Studies

Secretary: Susan Cauthen (susan@siucnewman.org)

Pastoral Associate: Dawn O’Leary (dawn@siucnewman.org)

Campus Ministers: Liana Hollendonner (liana@siucnewman.org) and Dan Holland (dan@siucnewman.org)


One thought on “Staff

  1. I made a donation online today, and wanted the donation to be a memorial for Clara Cecilia (Hess)Heck, one of the charter members of your organization, but there is no place on the donation page (that I could find, anyway) to do so.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>