Staff

Director: Tim Taylor (tim@siucnewman.org)

Chaplain: Fr. Bob Flannery (rbflan@mediacombb.net)

Newman Associate: Fr. Joseph Brown, S.J., SIU Professor of Africana Studies

Secretary: Susan Cauthen (susan@siucnewman.org)

Pastoral Associate: Dawn O’Leary (dawn@siucnewman.org)

Campus Minister: Terry Marmion (terry@siucnewman.org)

Campus Minister: Jenette Vogt (jenette@siucnewman.org)

Campus Minister: Olivia Canavan (olivia@siucnewman.org)

Staff information for our partner parish, St. Francis Xavier in Carbondale, available at https://www.stfxcarbondale.org/